Our Team

Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce Staff Directory

William R. Anderson
bill.anderson@GreaterRochesterChamber.com 
Sr. Director, Support Services 585.256.4604

Lila Arnold
lila.arnold@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Payroll Specialist

Megan Baldino
megan.baldino@RBAstaffing.com
Office Administrator 585.256.4630

Nichelle Bray
nichelle.bray@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Senior Background and Reference Checking Services Specialist 585.256.4638

Jamie Campisi
jamie.campisi@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Background and Reference Checking Services Specialist 585.256.4637

Cynthia DeVoldre
cindy.devoldre@GreaterRochesterChamber.com                 
SBC Administrator 585.256.4619

Colleen DiMartino
colleen.dimartino@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Chief of Staff 585.256.4627

Kevin Donahue
kevin.donahue@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Director, Membership 585.256.4651

Robert J. Duffy
President and CEO

Kristen Dupree
kristen.dupree@RBAstaffing.com
Placement Specialist 585256.4636

Shannon Ealy
shannon.ealy@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Public Policy and Advocacy Coordinator 585.256.4658

Susan George
susan.george@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Director, Events and Affiliate Relations 585.256.4612

Sandy Gonzalez
sandy.gonzalez@RBAstaffing.com
Placement Specialist 585.256.4657

Kristin Graves
kristin.graves@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Marketing Communications Supervisor 585.256.4615

Andrea Hammond
andrea.hammond@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Payroll Specialist 585.256.4634

Michele Hefferon
michele.hefferon@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Events Manager/Affiliate Liaison 585.256.4614

Christyne Huerta
christyne.huerta@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Accounting Supervisor 585.256.4621

Denise Jenkins
denise.jenkins@RBAstaffing.com
Placement Specialist 585.256.4643

Duygu Kaya
duygu.kaya@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable Clerk 585.256.4607

Lia Lando
lia.lando@GreaterRochesterChamber.com

Member Services Specialist 585.256.4652

Pam Machucki
pam.machucki@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Receptionist 585.256.4631

Scott Markham
scott.markham@RBAstaffing.com
Placement Specialist 585.256.4661

Stephanie Michalowski
stephanie.michalowski@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Manager, Background and Reference Checking 585.256.4647

Kayleigh Mooney
kayleigh.mooney@RBAstaffing.com
Sr. Onsite Placement Specialist 585.256.4636

Sarah Olin
sarah.olin@RBAstaffing.com
Placement Specialist 585.256.4653

Dominic Oliveri
dominic.oliveri@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Supervisor, Background and Reference Checking 585.256.4628

Karlie Palermo
karlie.palermo@RBAstaffing.com
Placement Specialist 585.256.4648

Burt Parks
burt.parks@RBAstaffing.com
Director, Staffing 585.256.4639

Michael Quinlan
mike.quinlan@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
HR Administrator 585.256.4617

Kathy Richmond
kathy.richmond@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Sr. Director, Human Resource Services 585.256.4618

Ferah Roman
ferah.roman@RBAstaffing.com
Manager of Staffing 585.256.4611

Nina Shelton
nina.shelton@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Director, Group Health Insurance 585.256.4644

Dan Smith
dan.smith@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Sr. Director, Membership and Communications 585.256.4616

Tammy Stefani
tammy.stefani@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Controller 585.256.4624

Jennifer Suppé, PHR,MSHRD
jennifer.suppe@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Senior Human Resource Services Specialist 585.256.4608

Christopher Wiest
chris.wiest@GreaterRochesterChamber.com
Vice President, Public Policy and Advocacy 585.256.4626

Antoinette M. Williams
toni.williams@GreaterRochesterChamber.com  
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer 585.256.4613