Nine-County Area

Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce serves and advocates for the nine-county Finger Lakes region, which includes Monroe, Genesee, Livingston, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming, and Yates counties. We help our member companies and their employees stay connected to the issues, as well as the people, who can make a difference.

Learn more about our advocacy efforts on these local issues:

Health Care

Rochester Chamber Health Care Initiative 

Community High Blood Pressure Collaborative  

Local Resources

Monroe County Legislature 

Rochester City Council 

Contact information: County and Monroe County Legislators

Contact information: Rochester Mayor and City Council